Home

News

Town Officials

Selectboard Meeting Minutes

Hancock Current Newsletter

Planning Board

School Board

Police and Fire

Assessing

Code Enforcement

Ordinances

Flood Hazard Mapping Information

Recreation Committee

Community Channel

Animal Control

Transfer Station/Recycling/Trash Pickup

Shellfish Ordinance

FAQs

Community Calendar

Policies

Feedback

Agenda's and Minutes of the School Board meetings are posted on the Hancock grammar School website as they become available. You can click here to take you there.

School Website - www.hancockgrammar.org 

Katrina Kane - Superintendent Hancock Grammar School kkane@hancockgrammar.org

Mike Benjamin- Principal, Hancock Grammar School mbenjamin@hancockgrammar.org

                School Board Members:

Sara Baker, Chair 2020 - sbaker@hancockgrammar.org

Kara Piper, Vice Chair 2018 - kpiper@hancockgrammar.org

Luke Gross 2019- lgross@hancockgrammar.org 

Tracie Moon 2018*- tracie.moon@hancockgrammar.org

Mollie Seyffer 2020- mseyffer@hancockgrammar.org

The School Board elects within itself, a Finance Committee that reviews all invoices and warrants paying both regular expense, and payroll.  The members for 2017/2018 are Sarah Baker, Kara Piper, and Mollie Seyffer.  Colin MacDonald resigned in 2017 as his wife accepted a position at the school.  Tracie Moon was appointed to fill his vacancy until 6/30/2018.  That seat will be up for election for the remainder of Colin's term, 6/30/2019, at the May 2018 town meeting.

The 2017-2018 school calendar can be viewed belowxxxx.

Home | News | Town Officials | Selectboard Meeting Minutes | Hancock Current Newsletter | Planning Board | School Board | Police and Fire | Assessing | Code Enforcement | Ordinances
Flood Hazard Mapping Information | Recreation Committee | Community Channel | Animal Control | Transfer Station/Recycling/Trash Pickup | Shellfish Ordinance | FAQs | Community Calendar | Policies | Feedback

© 2005 - 2017 Town of Hancock, Maine. All Rights Reserved. Site powered by datAvenger Municpal Edition
developed and hosted by sephone internet solutions.