Home

Town Officials

Selectboard Meeting Minutes

Hancock Current Newsletter

Planning Board

School Board

Police and Fire

Assessing

Code Enforcement

Ordinances

Flood Hazard Mapping Information

Recreation Committee

Community Channel

Animal Control

Solid Waste/Recycling

Shellfish Ordinance

News

FAQs

Community Calendar

Policies

Feedback

Agenda's and Minutes of the School Board meetings are posted on the Hancock grammar School website as they become available. You can click here to take you there.

School Website - www.hancockgrammar.org 

Katrina Kane - Superintendent Hancock Grammar School kkane@hancockgrammar.org

Mike Benjamin- Principal, Hancock Grammar School mbenjamin@hancockgrammar.org

                School Board Members:

Sara Baker 2017 - sbaker@hancockgrammar.org

Bill Birdsall 2017 - bbirdsall@hancockgrammar.org

Kara Piper 2018 - kpiper@hancockgrammar.org

Luke Gross 2019- Email him lgross@hancockgrammar.org 

Colin MacDonald 2019- Email him colinmacdonald@hancockgrammar.org

Home | Town Officials | Selectboard Meeting Minutes | Hancock Current Newsletter | Planning Board | School Board | Police and Fire | Assessing | Code Enforcement | Ordinances | Flood Hazard Mapping Information
Recreation Committee | Community Channel | Animal Control | Solid Waste/Recycling | Shellfish Ordinance | News | FAQs | Community Calendar | Policies | Feedback

© 2005 - 2017 Town of Hancock, Maine. All Rights Reserved. Site powered by datAvenger Municpal Edition
developed and hosted by sephone internet solutions.